Beoordelingen 2017-08-31T16:16:44+00:00

Beoordelingen Elijah Investment Group B.V.

Wat anderen zeggen over ons op Google


Wat anderen zeggen over ons op LinkedIn

Patti Micalizio

Edwin loves to combine his passion for martial arts with doing business, applying the practice of looking toward people who will coach him and in turn looking toward the people with whom he will share his knowledge. This openness to learning and coaching is the foundation of his success. Edwin has aligned this attitude of openness to his other passion for Sales Coaching. He has developed relationships with entrepreneurs around the world, confidently coaching them to apply unique innovations for successful development.

Patti Micalizio
Q Challenge Ltd.
23 juli 2017

Niels Hovestad

In mijn periode als directeur marketing bij VvAA hebben Edwin en ik samen gewerkt om de schade verzekeraar naar volgende generatie te brengen. Hierbij heeft Edwin Cloud, SaaS & STP oplossing van Intrasurance geholpen te implementeren en heeft hij onze teams met een aantal workshops naar Digital gebracht.

Niels Hovestad
Brand New Job & Hovestad Interim Management
5 december 2016

Yu-San van der Veen

Wij hebben Joshua Kennedy leren kennen als een zeer gedreven en vaardig ondernemer met een relatief jonge leeftijd.

Joshua is al in zijn jonge jaren een ondernemer pur sang en is in super vorm bij het bedenken van (nieuwe) concepten.

Wij hebben o.a onze onderneming dsfshop.com van Joshua overgenomen waarvan hij de founder DGA was en ons nu nog adviseer en bijstaat als interim manager.

Joshua is zeer zelfstandig en is in staat om welke onderneming dan ook tot een groot succes te maken dankzij zijn veelzijdige ondernemers talenten.

Joshua Kennedy voormalig Eigenaar en founder/directeur van o.a Dropship Factory BV, een Topper van groot formaat.

Yu-San van der Veen
DGA DYV Holding BV

Yu-San van der Veen
DYV Holding B.V.
28 november 2016

Rob van Praag

I have had the opportunity to work with Joshua on several occasions, in his role at Dropship Factory, State IT and Plan Your Event. I have always experienced him as a very reliable, open and helpful partner, with a deep knowledge of several focus areas like Sales & (Business & IT) Consultancy. Joshua is a valuable asset to any company and I recommend him highly.

Rob van Praag
19 oktober 2016

Erwin Hemmen

I have hired Edwin to further boost sales competencies of (senior) sales executives. He creates trust in short time and we receive constant positive feedback about his high impact, extensive sales experiences and his ability to create new insights. We therefor recommend Edwin.

Erwin Hemmen
Infradata
18 april 2016

Mark van Dijk

A true sales professional, excellent network in banking and insurance which he uses effectively, great drive and ability to kick start pipeline development and close deals. Able to go the extra mile, perseverance and results oriented. High ethical standards and a nice guy to work with, happy to recommend.

Mark van Dijk
CSC
8 maart 2016

Herbert P. Celen

Edwin is strong in new business development. He can start from scratch and is capable of building relationships fast. He is very focused and can work tirelessly towards the shared goal. Edwin is a team player always offering support to his colleagues.

Herbert P. Celen
Capgemini
2 februari 2016

Ryan Tewari

Edwin is an old friend and good advisor from my days when i held the CIO portfolio with Achmea and later Eureko group: even after i left and had some other business responsibilities in the pension & investment industry including IT, he was an honest trusted advisor to me. As a former executive in the Indian Technology scene he is also involved in my current activities in Indian business and diaspora affairs.

Ryan Tewari
Mahler Fund Management B.V.
25 januari 2016

Menno Wartenbergh

Within my role as senior bid manager I worked together with Edwin on various sales pursuits. The collaboration with Edwin has always been a great pleasure. Edwin is a principal sales with not only a lot of sales and market knowledge, but also has the ability to read people as they truly are instead of judging a book by its cover. This together with his passion for sales allow him to outline a clear sales strategy and make him a great asset to any sales team.
I have enjoyed working together with Edwin and would recommend everybody to take the opportunity to setup a team with Edwin in case the opportunity arises.

Menno Wartenbergh
Capgemini
22 december 2015

Wim Hoevenaren

As principal Transition manager / program manager I worked with Edwin in various challenging bid projects at Capgemini. It is a pleasure to work with Edwin: his drive, spirit to win, direct communication and customer centricity are key assets of Edwin.

Wim Hoevenaren
Capgemini
30 juni 2015

Jo Steuns

Edwin is a very experienced principal sales consultant with a passion for sales. During the period I worked with Edwin, I experienced him as a very pleasant colleague, straight forward and a motivator for his team. His strengths are managing the sales process, stakeholders and setting up the sales strategy which a key for success in achieving the goal of closing the deal. I learned a lot of his way of working and approach and hope to work again with him in the near future. Thanks Edwin.

Jo Steuns
DSM & Medtronic
28 juni 2015

Pim de Vogel

Edwin is enthousiastic, always leading ahead and knowing how to manage complexity. He knows to build the right relations and willing to invest time and energy to move forward in pursuits, making him a trustworthy business developer.

Pim de Vogel
www.4birdsoverland.com
3 februari 2015

Marc van Wolferen

Edwin is a genuine pleasure to work with. His drive and enthusiasm are a very good motivator for the bid teams he leads. The combination of this personality, his broad network and focus on closing the deal is what makes you feel you’re part of the winning team.

11 januari 2015

Rob Bindt

Edwin is a very skilled professional with great passion and drive to deliver results for his clients and Capgemini. He’s open to support others and has great humor.

Rob Bindt
Capgemini
9 januari 2015

Geert Groot Bruinderink

Edwin is a focused and result-driven new business developer. He also is a real pleasure to work with.

Geert Groot Bruinderink
Capgemini
17 december 2014

Co van Leeuwen MBA RM

If you have read the book “how to sell” than you know how it is done in practice by working with Edwin. Edwin uses a very collaborative and natural sales approach and creates in this way a lot of opportunities. His fundamental competences are based upon a very high EQ. Leading to a very pleasant way of working with Edwin, but he will give no room, he will push and he will be very focused once it comes to closing.

Co van Leeuwen MBA RM
Capgemini
12 juni 2014

Rene Kemper

Joshua is het proto-type van de uitdrukking commerciele duizendpoot. Met zijn ongekende drive tot het leveren van prestaties & zijn drang om succesvol te zijn, klinkt niet alleen zijn naam Amerikaans, maar is zijn mentaliteit dit ook. Met een sterke handelsgeest & praktijkgerichte benadering van situaties, waarbij hij recht op zijn doel afgaat, weet Jos zich te onderscheidden als ondernemer. Buiten zijn kennis en kwaliteiten om, is Jos ook gewoon een hele fijne gozer om mee samen te werken!

Rene Kemper
FourDoor Sales
12 augustus 2013

Liza Hage-Tchebysheva

Edwin is iemand die erg veel weet en dat ook graag deelt als men erom vraagt. Hij geeft goed advies en zijn enthousiasme voor zaken werkt zeer aanstekelijk.
Besluitvorming en verantwoordelijkheidsgevoel zijn karaktereigenschappen waar hij mee geboren lijkt te zijn!

Liza Hage-Tchebysheva
Rabobank
1 juli 2013

Frank Cooler

Edwin Kennedy is een gedreven, creatieve en commerciele man met een grote kennis van Business Technology. Edwin is in staat om met veel geduld en inlevingsvermogen voor de uitdagingen van de klant te komen tot duurzame relaties. Daarbij is hij een betrouwbaar en plezierig mens in de omgang.

Frank Cooler
Intrasurance Group
27 april 2013

Fred Slikker

Edwin is a true sales professional, well able to build relationships at an executive level and to convert opportunities into contracts. Edwin has impressed me with his methodical approach to solution selling; he combines interpersonal and communication skills with a structured drive for results. Edwin has given our international ambitions a real boost.

Fred Slikker
Solera
8 april 2013

Karin Annaert MBA

Edwin and I worked together when I was working for VvAA insurance. Edwin has great business knowledge and understanding of client needs. He is very pragmatic in his approach. He is a true professional: reliable, flexible and approachable.

Karin Annaert MBA
Rosa Spier Huis
4 april 2013

Thomas van Schijndel

In 2011 I met Edwin when he became commercial director of the startup Intrasurance Technology Services. Quickly we started working together and after two years we have managed to create a vast customer base including international insurers and green fields.

Edwin has a strong strategic outlook and is always looking for new opportunities. This combination of analytical and commercial skills create value for every company he works at.

Thomas van Schijndel
Prodrive Technologies
3 april 2013

Belleza Mode

Na lang twijfelen toch besloten een website + webwinkel te laten bouwen. Via Joshua Kennedy zijn website contact gezocht. in zeer korte tijd hebben Joshua en zijn zakenpartner (Tim Hogenbirk) precies de webwinkel opgeleverd wat wij voor ogen hadden en daar nog een schepje boven op gedaan. Hele fijne persoonlijke service komt elke maand even langs om de stand van zaken door te nemen en heeft leuke inbreng aan ideeen voor onze winkel. Wij zijn meer dan tevreden. Een aanrader!

Warme groet,

Belleza Mode
donkerstraat 6
3511KA Utrecht

Belleza Mode
15 december 2012

Michael Oranje

Edwin is a remarkable person who knows how to get the ultimate achievements for his company. Besides that, he is also a truly pleasant individual to deal with.

Michael Oranje
NHTV Internationale Hogeschool Breda
5 juli 2012

Tako de Roode

Ik heb Edwin de afgelopen periode beter leren kennen vanuit mijn verantwoordelijkheid voor partnerrelaties binnen het Finance domein bij Sogeti. Edwin is te typeren als een Senior Executive met strategisch inzicht en gevoel voor het opbouwen van relaties. Hij heeft een uitstekend begrip van vernieuwende business concepten binnen de verzekeringsbranche en heeft een drive om deze samen met partners en klanten te operationaliseren. Edwin denk en schakelt snel, is doelgericht en vasthoudend en weet de juiste toon te treffen.

Tako de Roode
Sogeti Nederland B.V.
7 mei 2012

Martijn ten Kate

Enthusiastic and experienced business professional with great commercial skills. Always looking for growth through long term relations. Great person to work with as he is straightforward, honest and dedicated.

Martijn ten Kate
Salesforce
18 maart 2012

Beoordeel ons

Wij zijn ontzettend blij met een beoordeling, ongeacht de inhoud, omdat deze direct bijdraagt aan het verbeteren van onze dienstverlening of uiteraard aan een goed gevoel dankzij een geschreven compliment!

Doet u zaken met ons? Zou u dan zo vriendelijk willen zijn om een eerlijke beoordeling te schrijven over ons

Doet u (nog) geen zaken met ons? Bekijk dan gerust wat anderen over ons zeggen op deze pagina of via Google reviews

Contact